Sanctioned by the national organization of the Academy of Model Aeronautics (AMA) District X.

  TRCC founded in 1964 - AMA Gold Leader Club  # 112        


 

TRCC Board

Position Name Email Address  
       
President Greg Harrell  -  271-5136 President@tucsonrcclub.net
       
Vice President David Bramlett Vice@tucsonrcclub.net
       
Secretary Kevin Garland Secretary@tucsonrcclub.net
       
Treasurer Mike Bourne - 404-0470 Treasurer@tucsonrcclub.net  
       
Safety Robert Hoard Safety@tucsonrcclub.net
       
Membership Andy Hines Membership@tucsonrcclub.net